Q: If colleagues have left the job, do I need to delete them from the all-staff group and department group?
A: No, you don't need to. Resigning staff will be automatically withdrawn from the all-staff group and department group.
Q: Will department groups change with organizational structure?
A: Yes. If an entire department is deleted, the department group will be dismissed. If there is a change among the department personnel, the previous department group will still exist and staff will be moved to groups from their new departments.
Q: Why am I not in the all-staff group?
A: If you are an employee and not in the all-staff group, it might be the following two reasons:
1. You have left the group before;
2. The group owner has enabled membership approval in the all-staff group and your join request hasn't been approved.
💗 If you have more questions, please click on your profile photo - Contact Support to chat with a customer service agent.